Paint With Jayne
Paint With Jayne

Diary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A workshop Gift Voucher gives your family and friends

an all expenses paid opportunity to paint a masterpiece in just one day !

    

WORKSHOP VOUCHERS STILL AVAILABLE

Book on a workshop and create something beautiful, anyone can do it !

GIFT VOUCHERS FOR THAT SPECIAL CELEBRATION

-Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas  

 

 

Landscape, Seascape, Floral and Animal Workshops are now available, held in my garden in Leicestershire

for one or two students observing the 2m rule and taking all health and safety precautions

 

Please contact me if you are interested 

ONE DAY workshops available -£50 per person

HALF DAY (2 and half hrs) workshops available -£25 per person

 

****I am happy to travel if you have a family/friends group and the space available to hold the workshop 

 

Jayne-  07968495177

 

 

 

 

 

                      

                                

                       

                       

      

 

 

Seascape

 

 

 

Sun 19th Jan      The studio Broughton Astley

Wed 22nd Jan    The studio Broughton Astley

Sat 1st Feb          Harlaxton Village Hall Nr Grantham

Sun 23rd Feb     Mountain Ash Crafts BobbingtonDY75EP        

Tue 3rd Mar       The studio Broughton Astley

Thur 26th Mar   The studio Broughton Astley

Fri 17th Apr        The studio Broughton Astley

Tue 28th Apr      The studio Broughton Astley

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

Floral and Wildlife

 

Fri 17th Jan        Highland Cow   The Studio B.Astley

Tue 21st Jan       Koi Carp             The studio B.Astley

Sat 25th Jan       Basket with robins The studio B Astley

Wed 29th Jan     Dog Roses         The studio B.Astley

Thu 30th Jan       Rose Oval         The studio B. Astley

Sat 15th Feb         Sunflowers        The studio B.Astley

Mon 24th Feb      Cow                     The studio B.Astley

Sun 1st Mar          Highland Cow    The studio B.Astley

Wed 4th Mar        Red Tulips          The studio B,Astley

Sat 14th Mar        Fantasy  Flowers The studio B.Astley

Sun 29th Mar      Highland Cow     The studio B.Astley

Thur 23rd Apr     Amaryllis            The studio B.Astley

Fri 24th Apr        Lion                      The studio B.Astley

Sat 25th Apr        Geraniums          The studio B.Astley

 

 

                     

 

 

We are located at:

 

www.paintwithjayne.co.uk

Leicestershire

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us:

 

+44 01455 282981 / 07968495177 +44 01455 282981 / 07968495177

jaynegood25@aol.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jayne Good