Paint With Jayne
Paint With Jayne

Diary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A workshop Gift Voucher gives your family and friends

an all expenses paid opportunity to paint a masterpiece in just one day !

    

WORKSHOP VOUCHERS STILL AVAILABLE

Book on a workshop and create something beautiful, anyone can do it !

GIFT VOUCHERS FOR THAT SPECIAL CELEBRATION

-Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas  

 

 

 

Landscape

Thurs 9th Jan     The studio Broughton Astley

Sun 12th Jan      The studio Broughton Astley

Mon 13th Jan    The studio Broughton Astley

Sun 26th Jan   Mountain Ash Crafts BobbingtonDY75EP

Sun 2nd Feb     The studio Broughton Astley

Fri 7th Feb       Intricutcrafts Willenhall WV12 4JN

Sat 8th Feb      Intricutcrafts Willenhall WV12 4JN

Sun 16th Feb     The studio Broughton Astley

Sat 29th Feb      The studio Broughton Astley

Thur 12th Mar   The studio Broughton Astley

Sun 15th Mar    The studio Broughton Astley

Thur 9th Apr      The studio Broughton Astley

Sat 18th Apr       The studio Broughton Astley

Sun  19th Apr    The studio Broughton Astley

Mon 27th Apr    The studio Broughton Astley

 

HALF DAY WORKSHOPS – BROUGHTON ASTLEY

Fri 14th February, Tues 21st April

 

EVENING WORKSHOPS -BARWELL   

Friday 21st Feb, Friday 27th March, Friday  17th April  

 

 

 

 

 

                      

                                

                       

                       

      

 

 

Seascape

 

 

 

Sun 19th Jan      The studio Broughton Astley

Wed 22nd Jan    The studio Broughton Astley

Sat 1st Feb          Harlaxton Village Hall Nr Grantham

Sun 23rd Feb     Mountain Ash Crafts BobbingtonDY75EP        

Tue 3rd Mar       The studio Broughton Astley

Thur 26th Mar   The studio Broughton Astley

Fri 17th Apr        The studio Broughton Astley

Tue 28th Apr      The studio Broughton Astley

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

Floral and Wildlife

 

Fri 17th Jan        Highland Cow   The Studio B.Astley

Tue 21st Jan       Koi Carp             The studio B.Astley

Sat 25th Jan       Basket with robins The studio B Astley

Wed 29th Jan     Dog Roses         The studio B.Astley

Thu 30th Jan       Rose Oval         The studio B. Astley

Sat 15th Feb         Sunflowers        The studio B.Astley

Mon 24th Feb      Cow                     The studio B.Astley

Sun 1st Mar          Highland Cow    The studio B.Astley

Wed 4th Mar        Red Tulips          The studio B,Astley

Sat 14th Mar        Fantasy  Flowers The studio B.Astley

Sun 29th Mar      Highland Cow     The studio B.Astley

Thur 23rd Apr     Amaryllis            The studio B.Astley

Fri 24th Apr        Lion                      The studio B.Astley

Sat 25th Apr        Geraniums          The studio B.Astley

 

 

                     

 

 

We are located at:

 

www.paintwithjayne.co.uk

Leicestershire

 

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make a booking, please contact us:

 

+44 01455 282981 / 07968495177 +44 01455 282981 / 07968495177

jaynegood25@aol.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jayne Good